Getting Better

The girls are on the mend!  They stayed home from school today but I’m pretty sure they will be going back tomorrow!  Last night was rough…they each woke up a few times during the night.  Needless to say I was running on fumes (and caffeine) today. 

We had another relaxing day at home watching movies and napping – the girls didn’t even get out of their pajamas until bath time, then they went straight into a fresh set.  Sounds like a good day to me.  I managed to get quite a bit of work done at home today.  I will be going back into the office tomorrow (for the morning at least).

In other news, my new self-hosted blog is almost ready!! I have had lots of fun playing with WordPress plugins and Window Live Writer plugins!  I anticipate the theme will be ready soon as well.  I can’t wait for the big reveal!

Eats:
Breakfast – protein overnight oats w/blueberries, coffee

IMG_2549
AM Snack – English muffin w/peanut butter, raspberry Chobani

IMG_2550
Lunch – egg white omelet w/turkey sausage & cheese, grapes

IMG_2551
PM Snack – more grapes (not pictured)
Dinner – salmon, rice, zucchini

IMG_2552

Exercise:
Legs strength training

This entry was posted in Blog, Eats, Exercise, Girls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting Better

  1. Yay for self-hosting!! Can’t wait to see how it all looks :)

Comments are closed.