Loving the Warmth

The weather today was gorgeous!  All the snow is melted and we can actually see grass!!  Since the weather was so nice today we took advantage of the last few hours of daylight after school today and played outside.

IMG_2559

IMG_2580

IMG_2577

I can’t wait for Spring!!  I’m ready to open the windows and have fresh air blow through the house.  I’m ready to get the kids outside for playtime!  Tomorrow is finally Friday –yeah!! We have no exciting plans for the weekend – other than getting my car inspected – AGAIN.  I’ll save that story to another time. 

What are your plans for the weekend?

Eats:

  • Breakfast – protein overnight oats w/ blueberries, coffee

IMG_2475

  • AM Snack – Larabar

IMG_2500

  • Lunch – veggie burger, apple

IMG_2553

  • PM Snack – Chobani w/ granola

IMG_2558

  • Dinner  – giant salad

IMG_2581

Exercise:

  • Off day (Kinderdance)

This entry was posted in Eats, Exercise, Girls, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loving the Warmth

  1. I can’t wait for spring either!! I’m so over the cold- but this weekend is supposed to be great- we are actually going to the beach! I can’t wait :D

Comments are closed.