Unmotivated

Today was a rainy day here in Central PA.  It was one of those days that I  wish I could stay home, curl up on the couch and watch Lifetime movies all day.  I was not motivated to get out of bed, not motivated at work and not motivated to make a tasty dinner.  Today was also my Friday, I currently work part-time as a CPA for a large regional accounting firm.  I work Monday through Thursday in the office and then I’m off on Friday.

I’m looking forward to a relaxing Friday home with my girls.  I think we might head up to the library and do some crafts.  Look for another post tomorrow!

I’m signing off to enjoy my glass of wine and time with my hubby!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

