MMM…Coffee

Today the girls’ school had a Thanksgiving Feast at lunch time so I decided to take the day off from work instead of fighting the city traffic to get in and out of the office several times during the day.  I have a busy day planned so I was up early to get a head start.  Breakfast was a repeat of yesterdays Protein Overnight Oats, and they were just as delicious today! 

 

IMG_1855

 

I also enjoyed a large mug of coffee with a splash of Gingerbread Latte Coffee-mate.  I really enjoy the seasonal coffee creamers and typically stock up on a bunch of flavors when I see them in the store.  Right now I’m working on the Gingerbread Latte, it’s not bad, but definitely not my favorite.

 

IMG_1854

 

I dropped the girls off at preschool this morning and found myself with an hour to kill before my hair appointment.  I found a cute little coffee shop down the street from the girls’ school and stopped in for a Pumpkin Cheesecake Latte.  I was pretty disappointed in the flavor, especially for the price I paid.  I should have stuck with just a regular coffee! 

 

I dropped a few old toys off at Goodwill and then headed to the salon to get my hair cut.  Love my stylist, Ali, and love my cut…I’ll try to get a picture up soon!  Agenda for the remainder of the day includes a Thanksgiving Feast, a workout, and some reading.  Enjoy your day!

 

This entry was posted in Eats and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

