Ahhh…much better

Today I did not make the best choices with my food and my body let me know.  I knew that dinner had to be something fresh and healthy! 

 

IMG_2005

 

Salad #5 of the 20 Salads in December challenge.  It was exactly what I needed!!  I ate every bite and thoroughly enjoyed it!  I also felt much better after my 34 minutes on the elliptical tonight. 

 

I know that tomorrow is another day to start fresh.  I don’t feel guilty for eating the food I just feel the effects of putting so much crap into my body.  Bring on the good food!

 

This entry was posted in Eats, Exercise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ahhh…much better

  1. I know what it’s like to have those kinds of days. I’m sure you’ll feel much better when you have some clean and healthy food in your belly!

Leave a Reply

