Tape Monster

I am feeling very accomplished after getting 99.9% of my wrapping completed today.  The only gift left to wrap is for my mother-in-law and it will be wrapped tomorrow morning after some final touches.

IMG_2043

Those are only the gifts I wrapped today.  The gifts for the girls and my family were already wrapped last week.  I love wrapping presents.  When I lived at home with my parents I was always in charge of wrapping my Dad’s presents to my Mom. 

I enjoy wrapping presents so much that I have been nicknamed “Tape Monster” because I tend to get a little carried away with the tape.  When wrapping presents for my kids I try to be conscious of the amount of tape I use so the wrapping can be easily ripped through my a 4-year old.

How is everyone doing with their wrapping? 

 

This entry was posted in Girls, Holidays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tape Monster

  1. Hahaha- I do the SAME thing with tape! I go nuts with it. Just makes it more fun to see people try to figure out the best way to get all of the tape off 😀

Leave a Reply

