Berry Delightful

I’m so happy that Florida strawberries are coming back in season!!

IMG_2253

Strawberries are one of my absolute favorite fruits!!  Actually, there isn’t really a fruit I don’t like, but after a few months of just citrus fruits I’m excited for more fruits to start coming into season!

IMG_2257

Fresh strawberries were the perfect compliment to my chocolate protein overnight oats! 

IMG_2258

We have 2 packages of strawberries in the fridge that will most likely be devoured by Wednesday! 

Hope everyone has a berry nice day!!

This entry was posted in Eats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Berry Delightful

  1. I haven’t bought any strawberries but I did see them at Trader Joe’s last week, I was pretty excited too!

  2. I noticed that when I was at the store the other day! So happy they are back 🙂

Leave a Reply

