Kinderdance Attempt #2

We have success!!!  After last weeks debacle, I am happy to report that both girls actively participated in Kinderdance last night!!  Of course, they were fully decked out in leotards, tights and ballet slippers!  I didn’t have to sit with them or ask them to follow along.  They enjoyed every minute of their ballet class last night!

IMG_2362

IMG_2350

IMG_2344

IMG_2346

IMG_2347

IMG_2363

IMG_2364

I am so relieved that they actually liked the class!  They are very excited to practice their new moves at home and go back next week.  Who knew that ballet gear would make such a difference??

Eats for the day included:

  • Breakfast – a packet of instant oatmeal

IMG_2338

IMG_2339

IMG_2341

  • Dinner – bowl of cereal x2

IMG_2342

IMG_2343

Everyone in this house was exhausted last night…we ended up all going to bed at 8:30.  I’m well rested this morning and ready to enjoy a fun day at home with the girls.  I have lots of laundry to do but I’m hoping to mix in some activities too!

Enjoy your Friday!

This entry was posted in Eats, Girls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kinderdance Attempt #2

  1. Oh my goodness, they are beautiful!! I know I have said that before, but your girls are just PERFECT!! 😀
    & I just bought that cereal for Craig to try, did you like it?

Comments are closed.