What I’m Loving

I’m loving my new protein powder!!  I ordered the Mochaccino flavor of my favorite protein, Syntha-6. 

IMG_2405

This powder mixes really well with water and has awesome flavoring!  It tastes like I’m drinking coffee! 

If you use protein powder, what’s your favorite brand and flavor?

This entry was posted in Eats, Exercise and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I’m Loving

  1. I love champion nutrition ultramet!
    I’ve been loving these posts about things I’m loving…..I need to do a post like this. I love so many things tho! 🙂

  2. I love that brand of protein powder! I have the banana flavor & it tastes just like pudding. I love mixing it with peanut butter and a banana- but I mean what DON’T I like mixing with peanut butter?! lol! It is really good though 🙂

    • Karen says:

      I will have to try the banana flavor! I love banana flavored things and adding peanut butter to it sounds delicious!!! Thanks for the tip!

Comments are closed.