Winds of Change

Exciting things have been happening around here!! I have been doing a lot of reading and researching and I finally decided that I am going to make the transition to self-hosting my blog!  There are two main reasons for my decision – the ability to have commenters notified via e-mail of responses to comments and the ability to customize my blog. 

I really, really wanted to be able to let readers know when I (or someone else) respond to their comments!  I know how much I enjoy those e-mails saying that a comment I left on a blog has a new reply, I want the readers of my blog to feel that same excitement.

I’m still working on some of the details and behind the scenes stuff but I hope to have the switch made in the next two weeks!  Keep your eyes peeled for the official announcement – you will need to update your Google Readers and re-subscribe to my feeds. 

I’m still learning so much about blogging and can’t wait to keep improving my blog.  Stay tuned for the big reveal!!

Eats:

  • Breakfast – protein overnight oats w/ frozen blueberries, coffee

IMG_2489

  • AM Snack – English muffin w/ Dark Chocolate Dreams & 1/2 banana

IMG_2490

  • Lunch – pineapple Chobani & Larabar

IMG_2491

  • PM Snack – handful of granola (no picture)
  • Dinner – chicken tenders, leftover roasted butternut squash

IMG_2492

Exercise:

  • 35 minutes on the elliptical
  • Abs

 

This entry was posted in Blog, Eats, Exercise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.